REVIEWS

Lew

08 Apr 2024

The food quality at Taj is very good, but we ordered a chicken tikka pizza.......... we received a margharita with some red & green peppers on it. Disappointing.


Cormac

08 Apr 2024

Food arrived 2 hours after ordering, advised 50mm sat time of ordering, wasn’t updated, had to call to chase up, food arrived cold, chicken kebab was missing the salad, poppadoms were over cooked, raita wasn’t nice as had been out of cold temperature for too long causing consistency issues


David

07 Apr 2024

Wonderful spicy chicken pizza. You got to try it!


Melissa

27 Mar 2024

Ian

25 Mar 2024

David

24 Mar 2024

Terrific quality food. Ready on time. Great value for money and customer service, Couldn’t be better!!


Natalie

23 Mar 2024

Sam

22 Mar 2024

Outstanding as usual


Andy

17 Mar 2024

Excellent food as always


Sam

16 Mar 2024

Cameron

13 Mar 2024

The meal was okay, nothing great but neither was it horrible. I used Taj quite a while ago and not sure if it was closed for refurbishment or what but didn't think the quality of meals were as good as before. Would I order again, not sure?


Liz

10 Mar 2024

Food great as always but very disappointed as some of my order missing only received 1 popodoum when I ordered & paid for 3 also my free chicken pakora not there when you spend nearly £40 on food it's disappointing when it's a big treat


bryan

09 Mar 2024

Paul

08 Mar 2024

DAvid

16 Feb 2024

Lesley

10 Feb 2024

Took 2hours 15 min from ordering to delivery. No apology for delay. Curry had spilled all over bottom of bag. Food lukewarm and wasn’t particularly nice


Nicola

20 Jan 2024

Gareth

13 Jan 2024

Sean

06 Jan 2024

Taj is always decent. Good tasty food, on time delivery.


William

01 Jan 2024

Melissa

31 Dec 2023

The food was delicious; the driver was very nice; online ordering is easy and we were offered a free food item. I will definitely order from Taj again.


Evelyn

31 Dec 2023

No spiced onions delivered with order 😫😫


Lew

29 Dec 2023

Excellent tandoori chicken, thank you.


Lorna

27 Dec 2023

Ordered online, food delivered fresh and hot, highly recommend 👌


Liam

22 Dec 2023

Liz

22 Dec 2023

Great as always


Lew

21 Dec 2023

Tasty. Thank you


Finn

17 Dec 2023

Bob

16 Dec 2023

Katie

10 Dec 2023

Outstanding food tonight. Chicken pakora fresh and delicious. Lamb bhoona so tender. 5 well deserved stars. 👏👏


Jim

09 Dec 2023

Best vegetable pakora!! Excellent bhoona


christine

09 Dec 2023

Family here for a visit, always order ftom uou when they come because you are the best!


Colin

08 Dec 2023

Lew

05 Dec 2023

Thanks 👌


Euan

02 Dec 2023

Cula

02 Dec 2023

I love Taj food, always good quality and do very morish!


Sandra

02 Dec 2023

Davie

02 Dec 2023

ian

02 Dec 2023

Katie

01 Dec 2023

Great food! Best in the town!


Stephen

24 Nov 2023

Marie

24 Nov 2023

Lew

24 Nov 2023

Top notch chicken kebab & salad, the best in town.


James

18 Nov 2023

David

10 Nov 2023

Great meal. Great value. Well done guys!!


Liz

10 Nov 2023

Great as always


Lew

07 Nov 2023

Roy

04 Nov 2023

Marie

03 Nov 2023

Lew

01 Nov 2023

Lovely, many thanks


 

4.2

(317 Reviews)

  (220)
  (36)
  (41)
  (15)
  (3)